League of Women Voters

Aurora – The League of Women Voters of Northern Portage County recently held their annual meeting at Doogan’s of Aurora. The featured speaker for the annual meeting was Portage County Commissioner Tommie Jo Marsillio. Seated in front: Doreene McDonald, Tommie Jo Marsillio, Marty Sickinger, and Linda Sieber. In the 2nd row are: Dr. Carol Redmond, Sue Griffey; and Pat Fitzgerald. In the back row are: Jean Thomas, Jean Hogan, Andrea Story, Joan Greig, and Cheryl Chlysta.
Those interested in additional information or membership in the League, please contact Pat Fitzgerald at 330-562-8410.