Left to right, Victor Fackler, Junior Steward; Clint Wright, Junior Deacon; Rev. Fred Bell, Chaplain; Dan Schaer, Trustee; Glenn Showalter, Junior Warden; John Porter, Treasurer; Guy Alexander, Master; William B. Owen, Secretary; Roger Norton, Senior Warden; Richard Collopy, Senior Deacon; and John Grosell, Senior Steward.

Garrettsville – The proud Masons of Garrettsville Lodge #246 recently held their 157th consecutive installation of officers. The Lodge members have been meeting at the same location since 1874 and are proud to count among their past members James A. Garfield who served as Lodge chaplain while president of Hiram College. Pictured above are the newly installed officers.