Pictured above are this years Homecoming Court for James. A. Garfield High School.From left to right are (back row) : Simeon Brown, Austin Dezort, Tim Schwann, Tyler Covey, Stefan Wickli, and Logan Dean.  In the front row are (left to right): Whitney Miller, Julie Russmanno, Shilo Van Oss, Hannah Kirk, Carley McCloskey, Britanny Sisson.
The Homecoming Parade Starts at 4:30 pm on Friday, September 28th  and Homecoming Court proceedings will begin at 6:00 pm. when the king and queen will be crowned.   The G-Men football team will take-on the Rootstown Rovers, kick-off is at 7 pm.